Quote of the Day! 2/14/16

Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone!

I don’t know about you all but February 14th is kind of a strange day for me. I’m the kind of person that believes if you really love or care about someone you should show them throughout the year and not just on one particular day. Therefore, today’s quote deals with none other than the category of love. It’s just something that I found interesting when I was scrolling around Pinterest today.

1cd5e39235847fe21dab83c1cf3049cf
Something I think some of us forget sometimes…

I feel like this is something a mom would tell her son or daughter when they are having a tough time in a relationship. I hope that it’s something we will all remember on this day of love!

 

 

~Molly

 

Leave a Reply

