Quote of the Day! 2/10/16

Hey Y’all!

Hope everyone has had a great start to their Wednesday! I personally have two tests this evening and fear that I will spend the vast majority of my day freaking out about them. Or at least that’s what I thought until I read this quote,

2980bdb44407747d53448b7375283b4d
On a day like today, yes I need to do this…

I thought the article that this picture came in was interesting as well. The way in which she looks at the topic of fear I find interesting. Today is a day I am definitely going to try to look at my challenges and believe that I have done enough to overcome them. Have the mentality “sink or swim, but I know I’m going to swim” kind of attitude today. And I hope you all have the same to overcome whatever challenges you may have today!

 

 

~Molly

 

Leave a Reply

