Quote of the Day! 2/7/16

Hey Y’all!

I thought I would start a new series of posts today with the hopes that the quotes I will post will help start your day off right and inspire you to be happy! I know that I have some tough days, weeks…..months, but my family, friends, and Pinterest (specifically the quotes and food sections) help me get through it. So now I am here for you all with my first post in the series Quote of the Day!

7e994d869580ec4575a9f36a8b276a3c
Life is tough indeed!

 

I chose this quote because I know there are people out there who are going to have a tough week next week. Believe me when I say I’m in the same boat with you. Out of the 6 classes I am taking this semester, 5 of them are having tests next week all within 3 days. It’s going to just be oh so much fun! But I know I will being trying to embrace what this quote says and have faith that everything is going to be okay because in the end Whomever said this is absolutely correct.

There have been times in my own life when I have just had to take this card and have faith that everything was going to be okay. Mostly this happens for me when finals week rolls around and I don’t have enough time to do all of the studying I would like to do. I usually do as much as humanly possible and then for the rest, I put the faith in myself that I know what I’m doing and that I will be okay.

So for today I hope that no matter what challenge y’all face that you will remember to have faith that everything will end up being okay. You might be surprised what will happen when you don’t sweat the small stuff.

 

 

~Molly

 

 

Leave a Reply

